Lions Official Sponsor

Fall coaching staff

Football

Varsity Head Coach:Ray Saloio: raysaloio@gmail.com

Assistant: Mike Codding – codman25@yahoo.com

Assistant: Joe Codding – codding52@gmail.com

Freshman: Dave Babine – david_babine@yahoo.com

 

Boys Golf

Varsity Head Coach: Kurt Anderson- k_anderson@ludlowps.org

 

Girls Volleyball

Varsity Head Coach: Steve Jarvis- volleyball6551@hotmail.com

Assistant: Zachary Richer – z_richer@ludlowps.org

Freshman Head: Cory Monteiro- cmonteiro413@gmail.com

 

Girls Varsity Cheerleading

Head Coach: Cait VanAller- vanallerc@yahoo.com

 

Boys Cross Country 

Varsity Head Coach: Rebecca Gauvin- r_gauvin@ludlowps.org

 

Girls Cross Country

Varsity Head Coach: Stephanie Fernades- s_Fernandes@ludlowps.org

 

Soccer

Girls Varsity Head Coach: Joe Anselmo- J3anselmo@gmail.com

Girls Varsity assistant: Leah Cook – l_cook@ludlowps.org

Girls JV A Head Coach: Megan McCarthy – mccarthymeagan10@gmail.com

Girls JV A volunteer assistant: Jason W

Girls JV B  Head Coach: Jason Carrington – jisainctx@gmail.com

Boys Varsity Head Coach: Greg Kolodziey – gregk@wmpioneers.com

Boys Varsity assistant coach: John Manganaro – johnmanganaro@imperialrealestate.net