Fall coaching staff

Football

Varsity Head Coach: Ray Saloio: raysaloio@gmail.com

Assistant:

Assistant: Joe Codding – codding52@gmail.com

Assistant:

 

Boys Golf

Varsity Head Coach: Kurt Anderson- k_anderson@ludlowps.org

 

Girls Volleyball

Varsity Head Coach: Steve Jarvis- volleyball6551@hotmail.com

Assistant: Zachary Richer – z_richer@ludlowps.org

Freshman Head: Jamie Downing – J_Downing@ludlowps.org

 

Girls Varsity Cheerleading

Head Coach: Kelsey McDonald kdanitis@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: TBA

 

Boys Cross Country 

Varsity Head Coach: Rebecca Gauvin- r_gauvin@ludlowps.org

 

Girls Cross Country

Varsity Head Coach: Amy Walsh   A_Walsh@ludlowps.org

 

Girls Soccer

Girls Varsity Head Coach: Max Viera mviera@westernunitedpioneers.org

Girls Varsity Assistant: Jason Carrington – jisainctx@gmail.com

Girls JV A Head Coach: Amanda Nacsin A_nacsin@ludlowps.org

Girls JV B  Head Coach: David Galvin  D_Galvin@ludlowps.org

Boys Soccer 

Boys Varsity Head Coach: Greg Kolodziey – gregk@wmpioneers.com

Boys Varsity assistant coach: Matt Thompson – mthompson@ludlowbgc.org

Boys JV Head Coach:

Boys Freshmen Head Coach: