Spring Coaching Staff

Girls Track and Field 

Head Coach: Brian Walsh <b_walsh@ludlowps.org>

Assistant: Eric Nacsin <enacsin@gmail.com>

Assistant: Lynsey Burns <lynsey.burns89@gmail.com>

 

Boys Track and Field 

Head Coach: Rebecca Gauvin r_gauvin@ludlowps.org

Assistant: Amy Walsh A_Walsh@ludlowps.org

Assistant: Morgan Foye

 

Baseball

Varsity Head Coach: Marty Fanning  m_fanning@ludlowps.org

Varsity assistant coach: Dan McKenney  dkmckenney@hotmail.com

JV head coach: Mike Dowd  m_dowd@ludlowps.org

 

Softball

Varsity Head Coach: Melissa Rocker chisoxrocker@gmail.com

Varsity Assistant Coach: Jacob Graveline <gravelinej@student.elms.edu>

JV Head Coach: Darryl Martin dcoachmartin79@comcast.net

 

Tennis 

Girls varsity: John Carlin.  johjoa42@msn.com

Boys Varsity: Carly Masse c_masse@ludlowps.org

 

Boys Volleyball

Varsity Head Coach: Fred Granville    glanville215@charter.net

JV Head Coach: Bruce “Skip” Alan.    allenb673@verizon.net

 

Unified Track & Field 

Head Coach:  Jenn Bedore J_bedore@ludlowps.org

Assistant Coach: