Spring Coaching Staff

Girls Track and Field 

Head Coach: Brian Walsh <b_walsh@ludlowps.org>

Assistant: Eric Nacsin <enacsin@gmail.com>

Assistant: Lynsey Burns <lynsey.burns89@gmail.com>

 

Boys Track and Field 

Head Coach: Rebecca Gauvin r_gauvin@ludlowps.org

Assistant: Amy Walsh A_Walsh@ludlowps.org

Assistant: Meagan McCarthy 

 

Baseball

Varsity Head Coach: Marty Fanning  m_fanning@ludlowps.org

Varsity assistant coach: Jonathan Mitchell j_mitchell@ludlowps.org

JV head coach: Mike Dowd  m_dowd@ludlowps.org

 

Softball

Varsity Head Coach: Dr. Jeff LaCure.  lacurej@yahoo.com

Varsity Assistant Coach: Gabby Lavinio G_lavinio@ludlowps.org

JV Head Coach: Melissa Rocker chisoxrocker@gmail.com

 

Tennis 

Girls varsity: John Carlin.  johjoa42@msn.com

Boys Varsity: Christopher Weyant   cjweyant1@gmail.com

 

Boys Volleyball

Varsity Head Coach: Fred Granville    glanville215@charter.net

JV Head Coach: Bruce “Skip” Alan.    allenb673@verizon.net

 

Unified Track & Field 

Head Coach: Terry Shotland. T_shotland@ludlowps.org

Assitant Coach: Jenn Bedore J_bedore@ludlowps.org

 

Chicopee Lacrosse Co-op

Head Coach: Dan Balbony