Winter Coaching Staff

Boys V Basketball:

Tom Cebula (Head) – tcebula@charter.net

JV Head: Cliff Zimmer – zimmerfamily2013@gmail.com

Freshman Head: Darryl Martin – dcoachmartin79@comcast.net

Varsity Ski: 

Michelle Annecchiarico (Head) – m_annecchiarico@ludlowps.org

Boys V Ice Hockey: 

Paul Rivest (Head) – paulrivest@yahoo.com

Asst: Derek Chandonnet – Derek.Chandonnet@dcma.mil

JV Head: David Hees –  dohess79@gmail.com

Boys V Wrestling: 

Walter Krol (Head) – walter.j.kroll@comcast.net

Asst. Coach: Martin Thompson – emailmartint@gmail.com

Swimming:

Shelly Pennington (Head) – paulcrevier@yahoo.com

Asst. Coach: Brenda Lee Pelissier- b_pelissier@ludlowps.org

Girls Basketball:

Tim Brillo (Head) – t_brillo@ludlowps.org

JV Head: Zach Richer- z_richer@ludlowps.org

Freshman Head: Emily Taylor- taylorbemily@gmail.com

Indoor Track: 

Eric Nacsin (Head) – Coachnacsin@gmail.com

Asst. Coach: Lynsey Burns – lynsey.burns89@gmail.com