Winter Coaching Staff

Boys V Basketball:

Varsity Head Coach: Cliff Zimmer – zimmerfamily2013@gmail.com

JV Head: Brian Collamore <bcollamore1961@yahoo.com>

JV Assistant: Ben Lemke <benlemke54@gmail.com>

Freshman Head: Tom Cebula (Head) – tcebula@charter.net

 

Varsity Ski: 

Michelle Annecchiarico (Head) – m_annecchiarico@ludlowps.org

 

Boys V Ice Hockey: 

Paul Rivest (Head) – paulrivest@yahoo.com

Asst: Derek Chandonnet – Derek.Chandonnet@dcma.mil

JV Head: Sean Egan – seanegan1313@yahoo.com

 

Boys V Wrestling: 

Head Coach: John Archambeau- jwarchambeau@gmail.com

Asst. Coach: Laura Williams – lcw415@gmail.com

 

Swimming:

Head Coach: Corey Lomas- coachcorey@aquaticavengers.com

Asst. Coach: Natanael Feliciano –  natef885@gmail.com

 

Girls Basketball:

Tim Brillo (Head) – t_brillo@ludlowps.org

Varsity Asst: Samantha Stratton-sstratton@springfieldcollege.edu

Varsity Asst: Kevin Kudla K_kudla@ludlowps.org

JV Head: Ava Adamopoulos- aadamopoulos@springfieldcollege.edu

JV Assistant: Kierra McCarthy  K_McCarthy@ludlowps.org

 

Indoor Track: 

Brian Walsh (Head) – B_Walsh@ludlowps.org

Asst. Coach: Lynsey Pescetta – lynsey.burns89@gmail.com