Winter Coaching Staff

Boys V Basketball:

Tom Cebula (Head) – tcebula@charter.net

JV Head: Cliff Zimmer – zimmerfamily2013@gmail.com

Freshman Head:

Varsity Ski: 

Michelle Annecchiarico (Head) – m_annecchiarico@ludlowps.org

Boys V Ice Hockey: 

Paul Rivest (Head) – paulrivest@yahoo.com

Asst: Derek Chandonnet – Derek.Chandonnet@dcma.mil

JV Head: Sean Egan – seanegan1313@yahoo.com

Boys V Wrestling: 

Head Coach –

Asst. Coach: Laura Williams – lcw415@gmail.com

Swimming:

Head Coach

Asst. Coach: Natanael Feliciano –  natef885@gmail.com

Girls Basketball:

Tim Brillo (Head) – t_brillo@ludlowps.org

JV Head: Jaclyn Keefe – jaclyn.keefe4@gmail.com

Varsity Asst: Amanda Nacsin – A_Nacsin@ludlowps.org

Indoor Track: 

Brian Walsh (Head) – B_Walsh@ludlowps.org

Asst. Coach: Lynsey Pescetta – lynsey.burns89@gmail.com